SQLServer 2000,2005,2008 JDBC Driver Download Page

Sekedar info ini ada link untuk mendownload JDBC Driver untuk SQLServer. Versi yang di support mulai SQLServer 2000,2005 dan 2008. Jika membutuhkan silahkan download disini.

Pada proses download ada sedikit perbedaan yaitu file yang pertama kali kita download bukan file drivernya langsung tapi file *.htm yang berisi lisensi aggrement nah baru di dalam file *.htm itu berisi link untuk download file drivernya. Ada 2 versi yang bisa kita download yaitu linux dan windows. Untuk sistem requirement silahkan baca sendiri ya, sudah aku pastekan di bawah ini.

System Requirements

  • Supported Operating Systems: Linux; Unix; Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 2; Windows Server 2008; Windows Vista Service Pack 1; Windows XP Service Pack 3
  • The list above is an example of some of the supported operating
    systems. The JDBC driver is designed to work on any operating system
    that supports the use of a Java Virtual Machine (JVM). However, only
    Sun Solaris, SUSE Linux, and Windows XP or later operating systems have
    been tested.
  • Java Development Kit: 5.0 or later
  • SQL Server 2008 or SQL Server 2005 or SQL Server 2000

    • kirabayu
    • Juli 10th, 2009

    bagai mana dengan sql injection??
    lam kenal saya bloger baru maih kuckuk

    http://kirabayu.wordpress.com

  1. @Kirabayu
    Waduh sql injection itu teknik buat bobol situs. biasa digunakan oleh para heker.
    Aku enggak mudeng gitu-gituan heheheh…

  2. I believe that is one of the such a lot important info for me.
    And i am satisfied studying your article. However want to statement on few basic issues, The website taste is
    great, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Just right process, cheers

  3. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  4. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon every day. It’s always interesting to read articles from other writers and practice something from other sites.

  5. Learn how I make millions a year from my blog, see this!

  6. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back down the
    road. I want to encourage continue your great work, have a nice
    day!

  7. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and
    come with almost all important infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  8. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  9. Good posting. Seldom does one get as quality a set of clear views on
    the website hosting market. Congratulations!
    enjoyed the read! Will certainly be back again!

  10. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this particular info for a long time. Thank you and
    best of luck.

  11. Everyone loves it when folks get together and share views.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  12. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web page daily, this web site
    is truly nice and the people are actually sharing pleasant thoughts.

    • Bettye
    • September 19th, 2014

    I usxed to bbe able to find ggood information frkm
    your articles.

  13. The Breville BJE510XL is chiefly made of three main pieces that can be put together with remarkably little effort.

    Most high functioning juicers will cost somewhere in the
    range of $200 to $2,000. Or would you rather go for low motor
    speed that will produce a more quiet juicing process.

  14. Tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to see your post.

    Thank you so much and I am looking forward to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

